September Obsessions

Hi there!

So here’s a little sneak peak of my loves this month so lets dive in!

  • Tarte Tartelette in Bloom palette – I have been stalking this beauty for months and finally decided that it is what my life was missing! I’m very clever.
  • Adidas Gazelles – Its no secret I love sneakers (12 pairs at last count…) and I am so thrilled with these babies to my family!
  • Ouai Texturising Hair Spray – I love Ouai. It really is that simple and this sweet smelling spray gives gorgeous, subtle lift.
  • Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet in 34 – a sweet, matte shade that has a very slight purple tinge that I adore.
  • It by Alexa Chung – I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I love you Alexa!!!
  • Clinique Pop Matte lip colour in Blush Pop – perfect to just dab on and go, especially for people who, like me, are a bit terrified to try the matte lip trend

September has been a bundle of blush joy and I look forward to the coming months of salt water and bikinis!

All my love, Chelle

Leave a Reply

