A City of Light

Hi there!

Now that my 5 months in Paris is coming to an end, I thought I’d give you all a little snapshot of what is undoubtedly my biggest adventure to date.

Croissants, eclairs, and macrons; Chloe, Chanel, and Louis Vuitton; Tour Eiffel, Arc de Triomphe, and Notre Dam.

Paris is one of those places everyone dreams of visiting in their lifetimes and when you do, it is not easily forgotten. Although I will be heading back to the Land Down Under soon, I will be dreaming of my next trip back to this wonderland.

Because at the end of the day, if all else fails, we’ll always have Paris.

FullSizeRender
Chanel Mural
IMG_0537
Parisian Sunsets
IMG_0600
Palais Royale
IMG_1414
Rooftops
IMG_1655
Paris at Night
IMG_2019
Fauchon Eclairs

IMG_2388

IMG_2497
Bird’s Eye

See you soon, Oz and Paris, thanks for the memories.

All my love, Chelle

3 thoughts on “A City of Light

Leave a Reply

